CONTACT

KEEP IN TOUCH

If you have any questions about our service please stop by, shoot us an email, tweet, message, call or good ol' fashion letter! We love attention! If you are in the media or a blogger we would love to hear from you!

  • 220 E 2nd Ave

    Spokane, Washington
  • 1-509-624-8084
  • info@rugspa.com

  • Weekdays
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm Pacific
    12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Eastern

    Saturdays
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm Pacific
    12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Eastern

    Sundays / Holidays
    Closed

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message